septiembre 21, 2009

This concert took place on August 23, 2003 as at the massive venue of Slane Castle, Ireland, a venue previously headlined by U2, among others. It was one of two one off shows that the Red Hot Chili Peppers played in the UK that month, following their triumphant appearance at the V festival.

1. By The Way
2. Scar Tissue
3. All Around The World
4. Maybe (John Frusciante solo)
5. Universally Speaking
6. Parallel Universe
7. The Zephyr Song
8. Throw Away Your Television
9. Havana Affair
10. Otherside
11. Purple Stain
12. Don’t Forget Me
13. Right On Time
14. Can’t Stop
15. Venice Queen
16. Give It Away

17. Chad Smith Drum Solo
18. Flea Trumpet Solo & jam with Chad Smith
19. Californication
20. Under The Bridge
21. Power Of Equality


2 comentarios to “RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS ‘LIVE AT SLANE CASTLE’, online.”

  1. persimusic Says:

    Muy bueno el material de este sitio!!
    Pasate por nuestro blog hacemos revisiones de discos:
    Si estas de acuerdo hacemos un intercambio de links.


  2. nice share, i have my own fans blog of Red Hot Chili Peppers…


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: